Latest Products https://www.omniscrews.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 12:31:42 +0530 en-us https://www.omniscrews.in C.S.K. Screws https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-screws.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-screws.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Slotted Self Tapping Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-slotted-self-tapping-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-slotted-self-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Phillips Self Tapping Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-tapping-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Slotted Self Tapping Wood Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-slotted-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-slotted-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Phillips Self Tapping Wood Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Phillips Chipboard Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-chipboard-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-chipboard-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Pozi Double & Cut Chipboard Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pozi-double-cut-chipboard-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pozi-double-cut-chipboard-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nut & Washer https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-nut-washer.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-nut-washer.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Phillips Self Drilling Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-drilling-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-drilling-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Machine Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-machine-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-machine-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washers Nails & Grub Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/washers-nails-grub-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/washers-nails-grub-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drywall Gypsum Screws https://www.omniscrews.in/drywall-gypsum-screws.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/drywall-gypsum-screws.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cut Stainless Steel Screws https://www.omniscrews.in/full-cut-stainless-steel-screws.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/full-cut-stainless-steel-screws.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Machine Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-machine-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-machine-screw.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Carriage Bolts https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-carriage-bolts.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-carriage-bolts.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tapping Screw https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-tapping-screw.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws https://www.omniscrews.in/self-tapping-screws.htm https://www.omniscrews.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to clean, hygienic, No red rust, Moisture Proof,No risk from sucking, Bright surface, good appearance, Stainless steel has low magnetism, High resistance to elevated temperatures.