Latest Products http://www.omniscrews.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 02:40:50 +0530 en-us http://www.omniscrews.in C.S.K. Screws http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-screws.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-screws.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Slotted Self Tapping Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-slotted-self-tapping-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-slotted-self-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Phillips Self Tapping Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-tapping-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Slotted Self Tapping Wood Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-slotted-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-slotted-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Phillips Self Tapping Wood Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-self-tapping-wood-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Phillips Chipboard Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-chipboard-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-phillips-chipboard-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Pozi Double & Cut Chipboard Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pozi-double-cut-chipboard-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pozi-double-cut-chipboard-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nut & Washer http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-nut-washer.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-nut-washer.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. & Pan Phillips Self Drilling Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-drilling-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-pan-phillips-self-drilling-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C.S.K. Machine Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-machine-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/c-s-k-machine-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washers Nails & Grub Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/washers-nails-grub-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/washers-nails-grub-screw.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cut Stainless Steel Screws http://www.omniscrews.in/full-cut-stainless-steel-screws.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/full-cut-stainless-steel-screws.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Machine Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-machine-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-machine-screw.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Carriage Bolts http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-carriage-bolts.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-carriage-bolts.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tapping Screw http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-tapping-screw.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/stainless-steel-tapping-screw.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws http://www.omniscrews.in/self-tapping-screws.htm http://www.omniscrews.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to clean, hygienic, No red rust, Moisture Proof,No risk from sucking, Bright surface, good appearance, Stainless steel has low magnetism, High resistance to elevated temperatures.